spacer spacer spacer
spacer inlingua - crossing language barriers 40years inlingua logo
spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer tag
spacer Impresssions from Las Palmas  
Bild

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Las Palmas, la capitale de Grande Canarie, est entourée par la mer et donc vous pouvez combiner votre tour de la ville avec un déjeuner rafraîchissant sur le bord de la mer et des activités sportives sur la plage urbaine c’est très facile. C’est aussi une ville fascinante pour les amoureux de la culture, mélangeant avec succès la culture espagnole traditionnelle avec tous les avantages d’une ville européenne moderne.

S’ajoute l’excellent climat, qui selon l’Université de Syracuse (USA), est le meilleur au monde, Las Palmas a beaucoup plus à offrir aux étudiants internationaux qui veulent étudier l’espagnol. Dans la vieille ville, Vegueta, vous trouverez des restes de l’histoire de la ville avec le célèbre Musée Canarien, le Musée de Colomb et la cathédrale. Par contre, dans la zone de la plage de Las Canteras, une plage de première qualité parmi les plages de Grande Canarie, donne l’opportunité tant aux visiteurs comme aux habitants de profiter de quelques attractions que cette ville animée et vibrante offre.

inlingua Las Palmas en bref

Installations

Fondé en 1974 dans la zone principale de Shopping de Triana • des salles de classe confortables • un accès à Internet

Taille des groupes

De 3 à 6 étudiants

Profil des étudiants

Nos étudiants viennent du monde entier et sont autant des enfants comme des retraités qui cherchent à améliorer leur espagnol. De nombreux professionnels et hommes d’affaires viennent à Inlingua Las Palmas pour faire avancer leurs carrières.

Lieu

Inlingua se situe dans Triana, une zone piétonne de shopping animée de la capitale et près de Vegueta (le vieux centre de la ville, une visite indispensable). En plus, nous sommes à 3 minutes à pied de la station de bus de San Telmo, permettant un accès facile dans la ville et n’importe quels points de l’île.

map Calle Arena 1 – 4º
35002 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Tel: +34 928 37 27 07
Fax: +34 928 37 26 47
www.inlingua.es/laspalmas
Liens vers Google Map

© 2014 inlingua International S.A. | Tous droits réservés Sitemap

spacer spacer spacer
spacer inlingua - crossing language barriers 40years inlingua logo
spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer tag
spacer Impresssions from Las Palmas  
Impressions from Las Palmas

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Las Palmas, the capital city of Gran Canaria, is surrounded by the sea and therefore combining your city trip with a refreshing lunch break at the seaside and sports activities on the urban beaches couldn't be easier. It is also a fascinating city for culture lovers, successfully blending traditional Spanish culture with all the advantages of a modern European city.

In addition to the excellent climate, which, according to the University of Syracuse (USA), is the best in the world, Las Palmas has much more to offer to international students wishing to study Spanish. In the old town, Vegueta, you will find traces of the city's history with the famous Canarian Museum, the Museum of Columbus and the Cathedral. In contrast, the area around Las Canteras beach, one of the finest in Gran Canaria, allows both visitors and locals the opportunity to enjoy some of the attractions that this lively and vibrant city has to offer.

inlingua Las Palmas in brief

Facilities

Established in 1974 • in the main pedestrian shopping area Triana • comfortable classrooms . internet access

Group Class Size

From 3 to 6 students

Student Body

Our students come from all over the world and range in ages from teenagers to retired people looking to improve their Spanish. Many professionals and business people come to inlingua Las Palmas to further their careers.

Location

inlingua Las Palmas is located in Triana, a lively pedestrian shopping area of the capital and near Vegueta (the old city centre, a must visit). In addition we are just a 3 minute walk from the bus station San Telmo, allowing easy access to and from anywhere on the island.

 map Las Palmas school location Calle Arena 1 – 4º
35002 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Tel: +34 928 37 27 07
Fax: +34 928 37 26 47
www.inlingua.es/laspalmas
Link to Google Map

Request Information

contact us

Contact us

Accommodation

Accommodation

Where to stay

Activities

Activities

What to do

Testimonials

Testimonials

What they say

© 2014 inlingua International Ltd. | All rights reserved Sitemap